Aşk Laftan Anlamaz

Aşk Laftan Anlamaz

Ask Laftan Anlamaz

1 Seasons 24 Episodes

Aşk Laftan Anlamaz

TMDb: 6.1/10 1.479 votes

General information

Original nameAsk Laftan Anlamaz


Aşk Laftan Anlamaz

Synopsis of Aşk Laftan Anlamaz

Hayat is town girl living in Istanbul with her two friends, and is in search of a job. Her father warns her that she must either find a job or return to her hometown. Desperate for a job, she ends up at the Sarte textile company, where she’s hired, but only because she’s mistaken for Suna Pectas, the girl to whom the position was promised. Little does Hayat know that the head of Sarte is Murat, a man whom she despises. As time passes, things start to change and she finds herself in an unexpected situation, falling for Murat.

Release Year
Firt air date15 Juni 2016
Last air date24 Desember 2016

Seasons and episodes

No data available




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *